Worship Anthems 2018 (2CD)

Worship Anthems 2018 (2CD)
The excellent and unparalleled 'Worship Anthems' series captures an international and unified sound of worship from some of the most popular conferences, events and lead worshippers.
Worship Anthems is a unique, uplifting and faith-stirring collection of worship from an outstanding international selection of festivals, events and lead worshippers. Featuring songs from Jesus Culture, Stuart Townend, Chris McClarney, United Pursuit, Kim Walker-Smith, Ben Cantelon, Beth Croft, Lou Fellingham and others at significant events including Spring Harvest, Soul Survivor, NewDay, One Event, New Wine and Keswick.
01 Pray
02 This is Living
03 Fierce
04 Forever
05 For the Cause
06 One Family
07 How He Loves
08 Met By Love
09 Thank You for Saving Me
10 God and God Alone
11 You Never Change
12 Glorious Day
13 Great is Thy Faithfulness
14 Simple Pursuit
15 Eyes on You
16 Highway to the Heavens
17 Never Gonna Stop Singing
18 Mercy Road
19 What a Beautiful Name
20 Every Giant Will Fall
21 God of Miracles
22 Spirit Move
23 Worth it All
24 Now Thank We All Our God
25 Set Me Ablaze
26 Good Things
27 Rule in My Heart
28 Seasons Change
29 Broken Vessels
30 We Believe
31 Fresh Outpouring

We deliver our products in 1-7 workdays. Exeptions are products with other deliveryinformation in the description. For futher informations go to delivery and shipping informations.

  Swiss german
    Classic music
    Dance, Techno
    HipHop, R&B
    Latin, Salsa
    Metal, Hardcore
    Punk, Ska
    Reggae, Ragga
    Swing, Brass
      Two for One
    Worship Sampler
    Worship Studio
  Other languages
Grab bag
Kid's world
0 items
Quick Links

Shopping Cart
Contact us
About us
Terms & Conditions
Data Privacy & Protection
Shipping & Returns