Bethel Music Kids - Come Alive (CD+DVD)

Bethel Music Kids - Come Alive (CD+DVD)
Show kids that they're powerful vessels of worship! Includes "Chasing You," "This Is Amazing Grace," "You Make Me Brave," "O Taste and See," "You Are Good," "Breaking Through," "Freedom," "Deep Cries Out," "This Is What You Do," "Ever Be," and "One Thing Remains." High-energy CD is accompanied by a DVD of "day-in-the-life" music videos of all 11 songs.
01 Chasing You
02 This Is Amazing Grace
03 You Make Me Brave
04 O Taste And See
05 You Are Good
06 Breaking Through
07 Freedom
08 Deep Cries Out
09 This Is What You Do
10 Ever Be
11 One Thing Remains

We deliver our products in 1-7 workdays. Exeptions are products with other deliveryinformation in the description. For futher informations go to delivery and shipping informations.

Quick Links

Shopping Cart
Contact us
About us
Terms & Conditions
Data Privacy & Protection
Shipping & Returns