Michael W. Smith - Triple Feature: Michael W. Smith (3CD)

Michael W. Smith - Triple Feature: Michael W. Smith (3CD)

Tracklist CD1:
01 Sonata In D Major
02 You Need A Saviour
03 Could He Be The Messiah
04 Too Many Times
05 Be Strong And Courageous
06 Looking Up
07 The Race Is On
08 First Light- Love In The Light
09 Friends
10 Great Is The Lord
11 Alpha Overture

Tracklist CD2:
01 Lamu
02 Wired For Sound
03 Old Enough To Know
04 Pursuit Of The Dream
05 Rocketown
06 Voices
07 The Last Letter
08 Goin Thru The Motions
09 Tearin Down The Wall
10 Youre Alright

Tracklist CD3:
01 Hand Of Providence
02 Secret Ambition
03 On The Other Side
04 All Youre Missin Is A Heartache
05 I Miss Thr Way
06 Live And Learn
07 I Hear Leesha
08 Help You Find Your Way
09 Ashton
10 The Throne
11 Pray For Me

We deliver our products in 1-7 workdays. Exeptions are products with other deliveryinformation in the description. For futher informations go to delivery and shipping informations.

  Swiss german
    Classic music
    Dance, Techno
    HipHop, R&B
    Latin, Salsa
    Metal, Hardcore
    Punk, Ska
    Reggae, Ragga
    Swing, Brass
    Worship Sampler
    Worship Studio
  Other languages
Grab bag
Kid's world
0 items
Quick Links

Shopping Cart
Contact us
About us
Terms & Conditions
Data Privacy & Protection
Shipping & Returns