28.00CHF 19.95CHF

Heimspiel - So Bisch Du (Deluxe Edition)

Heimspiel - So Bisch Du (Deluxe Edition)
01 Frei (Intro)
02 Zu Dir
03 I halte fest
04 Regier Du
05 Wieni bi (feat. Jackie)
06 Di Friede
07 Schänk mir Fröid
08 Rich beschänkt
09 Dir gehört alli Herrlechkeit
10 Meh wärt
11 Hie bini
12 Mit Dir geit meh
13 So bisch du
14 Gnad regiert (unplugged) [Bonus]
15 Frei [Bonus]
16 Zu Dir (Outro) [Bonus]

We deliver our products in 1-7 workdays. Exeptions are products with other deliveryinformation in the description. For futher informations go to delivery and shipping informations.

0 items
Quick Links

Shopping Cart
Contact us
About us
Terms & Conditions
Data Privacy & Protection
Shipping & Returns